ABOUT

The foundation of Pend Oreille Insurance Services is built on trust, honesty and integrity with every relationship developed. We are a team that embraces client services, product knowledge, protection of financial resources and personal well-being.
Jodie Corless Pend Oreille Insurance
Jodie Corless
Licensed Agent and Owner

Ext. 210

Email: jodiec@pendins.com

IMG_0833.jpg
Jessie Kliever
Personal Lines Agent

Ext. 203

Email: jessie@pendins.com

Stephanie Nostdahl Pend Orielle Insurance
Stefanie Nostdahl
Licensed Agent and Owner

Ext. 207

Email: stefanien@pendins.com

Ally Jensen
Personal Lines Agent
Ally.jpg

Ext. 202

Email: ally@pendins.com

Amy Lunde
Life/Health Agent
Amy Lunde Pend Oreille Insurance

Ext. 209

Email: amyl@pendins.com

Audrey Barr Pend Oreille Insurance
Kendra Purta
Personal Lines Agent

Ext. 204

Email: kendra@pendins.com

Natalie Huntley
Commercial Lines Agent

Ext. 206

Email: natalie@pendins.com

LET'S MEET
Want to join the Pend Oreille Services, Inc. Team?

 

We are always interested in learning about individuals who would like to pursue a career in insurance. If you would like more information on our company or would like to submit a resume please e-mail us at info@pendoreilleinsurance.com.

We represent a carefully selected group of financially sound, reputable insurance companies, that provide up-to-the-minute technology and resources. Exceeding expectations is our ultimate pursuit.

 

Pend Oreille Insurance Services is the largest locally owned Independent Insurance Agency in Sandpoint. Servicing all of North Idaho, we offer the broadest range of auto, home, business, life, and health insurance in the area.

 

To help ensure that you are receiving the best service available from a independent agency we are members of Trusted Choice and The Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America (Big I).